Autumn

Well Godiva Fest was great top bands for free – come on Birmingham!

I’m away now for a couple of weeks but already excited at the wonderful James Hunter playing at the Custard Factory Oct 28th and the first brilliant headlining act from the US confirmed for Gigbeth.

Been quiet as my new assistant has ripped my office apart and I’ve watched my life of the last thirty years disappear in a pile of bin bags. All she’s let me keep is my National Identity Card from 1950 and I had to fight to keep that!

Happy summer to All.

Leave a Reply

